Kalender One TDM2B


daguuractiviteitwedstrijduitslaglocatie
Thu 10-08-2023 19:30 oefenwedstrijd One TDM2B - Rc Brugge A 79 - 56  
Sat 12-08-2023 18:00 beker belgie BCCA Neufchâteua A - One TDM2B (+5) 84 - 66  
Sun 20-08-2023 15:00 beker belgie BC Sprimont A - One TDM2B 70 - 66  
Wed 23-08-2023 20:00 oefenwedstrijd One TDM2B - SKT Ieper B 81 - 70  
Sat 26-08-2023 20:15 beker belgie One TDM2B - RBC Ciney A 74 - 75  
Sat 02-09-2023 20:15 beker belgie One TDM2B - Antwerp Giants B 68 - 82  
Fri 08-09-2023 20:30 oefenwedstrijd KBGO Basket@Sea A - One TDM2B 63 - 73  
Thu 14-09-2023 20:00 oefenwedstrijd One TDM2B - KBT ION Waregem A 57 - 71  
Sat 23-09-2023 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - BC Guco Lier B 71 - 69  
Sun 01-10-2023 17:00 competitie One TDM2B - Union BC Quaregnon A 94 - 73  
Sat 07-10-2023 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - Basket Willeboek A 75 - 67  
Sat 14-10-2023 20:30 competitie B.C. L'9 Flénu A - One TDM2B 84 - 82  
Sat 21-10-2023 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - United Basket Woluwé A 66 - 87  
Wed 01-11-2023 20:15 beker vlaanderen Kontich Wolves A - One TDM2B 88 - 72  
Sat 04-11-2023 20:30 competitie KBBC Oostkamp A - One TDM2B 101 - 77  
Sat 11-11-2023 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - Esneux St-Louis A 85 - 70  
Sat 18-11-2023 20:00 competitie Royal Nivelles A - One TDM2B 67 - 68  
Sun 26-11-2023 17:00 competitie One TDM2B - Phantoms Boom A 77 - 71  
Sat 09-12-2023 20:15 competitie BC Asse-Ternat A - One TDM2B 97 - 70  
Sat 16-12-2023 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - Royal IV Brussels B 86 - 55  
Sat 23-12-2023 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - Bavi Vilvoorde A 82 - 79  
Sat 13-01-2024 19:00 competitie RSW Liège B - One TDM2B 93 - 92  
Fri 19-01-2024 20:30 competitie BC Guco Lier B - One TDM2B 66 - 93  
Sat 27-01-2024 20:15 competitie Basket Willeboek A - One TDM2B 103 - 76  
Sat 03-02-2024 20:00 competitie Union BC Quaregnon A - One TDM2B 69 - 98  
Fri 16-02-2024 21:00 competitie United Basket Woluwé A - One TDM2B 87 - 80  
(Na 1 verlenging)
Sun 25-02-2024 14:00 competitie One TDM2B - B.C. L'9 Flénu A 79 - 63  
Sun 03-03-2024 16:00 competitie Esneux St-Louis A - One TDM2B    
Sat 09-03-2024 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - KBBC Oostkamp A    
Sat 16-03-2024 20:30 competitie Phantoms Boom A - One TDM2B    
Sat 23-03-2024 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - Royal Nivelles A    
Sat 30-03-2024 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - RSW Liège B    
Sun 14-04-2024 15:00 competitie Bavi Vilvoorde A - One TDM2B    
Sat 20-04-2024 20:15 competitie One TDM2B - BC Asse-Ternat A    
Sat 27-04-2024 20:15 competitie Royal IV Brussels B - One TDM2B    

 Ontwerp: Bart D'hoore  
Copyright © 2005 - 2024 basketsijsele.be (Pagina geladen in 0.04s)
Websitebeheer: Steven